Don't let your questions go unanswered!

Thank you for your interest in Baja Recovery Software! We would like you to know that should you need any assistance in downloading, installing or using our product, we are here to help. We are here to walk you through the process so that you can truly benefit from your free trial.

The software available from this web site is a complete version of Baja Recovery Software and not just a restrictive demo version. If you choose to continue using Baja beyond your trial date, simply give us a call to set up your licensing extension. This allows you to get started today knowing your data will remain available should you decide to become a Baja customer.

Contact us with your questions today.

Baja Recovery Software
1870 Courthouse Rd.
Stafford, VA 22554

Email: support@Baja-Software.net

Phone: (540)602-9690
Monday - Friday
5:00 am- 2:00 pm Pacific Time
6:00 am- 3:00 pm Mountain Time
7:00 am- 4:00 pm Central Time
8:00 am- 5:00 pm Eastern Time